Notre équipe

pierre tourville
Pierre Tourville

Président

819-845-4522 poste: 103

pierre@autobusdion.ca
jocelyne tourville
Jocelyne Tourville

Vice-Présidente

819-845-4522

jtourvil@axion.ca
cynthia vigneault
Cynthia Vigneault

Comptabilité

819-845-4522 poste: 101

cynthia@autobusdion.ca
julie lahaye
Julie Lahaye

Location, réceptionniste

819-845-4522 poste: 100

julie@autobusdion.ca
mario cloutier
Mario Cloutier

Responsable de la Mécanique

819-845-4522 poste: 108

mario@autobusdion.ca
guy grégoire
Guy Grégoire

Inspecteur-formateur

819-679-0340

guy@autobusdion.ca
nancy grégoire
Nancy Grégoire

Répartitrice

819-845-4522 poste: 104

nancy@autobusdion.ca