Notre équipe

pierre tourville
Pierre Tourville

Président

819-845-4522 poste: 103

pierre@autobusdion.ca
jocelyne tourville
Jocelyne Tourville

Vice-Présidente

819-845-4522

jtourvil@axion.ca
francine roy
Francine Roy

Comptabilité

819-845-4522 poste: 101

francine@autobusdion.ca
julie lahaye
Julie Lahaye

Location, réceptionniste

819-845-4522 poste: 100

julie@autobusdion.ca
mario cloutier
Mario Cloutier

Responsable de la Mécanique

819-845-4522 poste: 108

mario@autobusdion.ca
michel roux
Michel Roux

Mécanique Transport Paul Dubois

819-679-0340

michel@autobusdion.ca
robert mégré
Robert Mégré

Répartiteur

819-845-4522 poste: 104

robert@autobusdion.ca